Our Mission is Simple

We promote candidates and principles that ensure
Mt. Lebanon will remain one of the most outstanding communities in Allegheny County.

Please vote for these candidates and ALL OTHER DEMOCRATS in 2021:

Magisterial District Judge

Hilary Wheatley Taylor

School Director – 4 year term

Erin Gentzel

Claire Guth

Annamaria Johnson

School Director – 2 year term

Todd Ellwein


Joe Senko

Ward 2 Commissioner

Steve Silverman

Ward 4 Commissioner

Craig Grella

Ward Maps

Mt. Lebanon is divided into 5 Wards. Each ward is represented by a Commissioner. Lookup your ward by street name, and learn more about what's happening in your area.

Learn More

The Committee

We support candidates for public office in Mt. Lebanon, Allegheny County, and across the state; including school board, judge, state rep, state senator, county executive, governor, and more.


Get Involved

The Mt. Lebanon Democratic Party holds regular committee meetings to discuss local issues. We also hold local events open to the public. We encourage to you join us at our next event.

Events Calendar

Support Us

With your support we can bring about positive change in Mt. Lebanon. Help us tackle the issues and keep Mt. Lebanon one of the top communities in Allegheny County, and all of PA.

Get Involved